Pack 365 Leadership Team

Committee

Click Photo to Enlarge

Chartered Organization Rep (COR)
Tom Maynard
S7-421-SR-894
tomcor@pack365.org

Committee Chair
John Spinks
Eagle Scout / BALOO Trained
S7-421-21
committeechair@pack365.org

Cubmaster
Brad Baldwin
BALOO Trained
S7-421-19-2
cubmaster@pack365.org

Assistant Cubmaster
Franklin P. Johnston
S7-421-18-1
frank@pack365.org

Open

Treasurer
Michael Pride
S7-421-21 (TOBE)
treasurer@pack365.org

Assistant Treasurer
OPEN

Advancement Chair
OPEN
OPEN@pack365.org

Advancement Assistant-Chair
OPEN

Membership Chair
Jessica Spinks
S7-421-18-2
jessica@pack365.org

Membership Assistant-Chair
OPEN

Popcorn Chair
Franklin P. Johnston
S7-421-18-1
frank@pack365.org

Popcorn Assistant-Chair
Elisia Pride
elisia@pack365.org

Outings Chair
John Spinks
Eagle Scout / BALOO Trained
S7-421-21
committeechair@pack365.org

Outings Assistant-Chair
TBD
TBD@pack365.org

Popcorn Assistant-Chair

Open

Open

Grub Master
Jennifer Barrow
BALOO Trained
jennifer@pack365.org

Popcorn Assistant-Chair

Outings Assistant-Chair
OPEN 2
you@pack365.org

“A Scouter or Akela is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent”

Den

Lion Den Chair
TBD
TBD@pack365.org

Lion Den Co-Chair
Open
open@pack365.org

Tiger Den Chair
Amber Tasaico
amber@pack365.org

Tiger Den Assistant-Chair
Open

Wolf Den Chair
Velvette Billmeyer
velvette@pack365.org

Wolf Den Assistant-Chair
Brandon Billmeyer
LIFE SCOUT
brandon@pack365.org

Bear Den Chair
Jennifer Barrow
jennifer@pack365.org

Bear Den Assistant-Chair
OPEN
open@pack365.org

Webelos Chair
Michele Heath
michele@pack365.org

Assistant Webelos Chair
TBD
TBD@pack365.org

Webelos II – AOL Chair
Michele Heath
michele@pack365.org

Webelos II – AOL Assistant Chair
Tommy Harrell
tommy@pack365.org