Pack 365 Leadership Team

Committee

Chartered Organization Rep (COR)
Tom Maynard
S7-421-SR-894
tomcor@pack365.org

Committee Chair
Sean Pilotte
committeechair@pack365.org

Cubmaster
Franklin P. Johnston
S7-421-18-1
cubmaster@pack365.org

Treasurer
Rich Richardson
S7-421-17-2
treasurer@pack365.org

Advancement Chair
Kelly Hall
S7-421-15-1
kelly@pack365.org

Advancement Co-Chair
Open

Member Chair
Michelle Freeman
michelle@pack365.org

Member Co-Chair
Christina Johnston
S7-421-18-2
christina@pack365.org

Popcorn Chair
Esther Lenoir
popcorn@pack365.org

Popcorn Co-Chair
Staria Gilmore

Outings Chair
Sean Pilotte
BALOO Trained
Range Master
sean@pack365.org

Outings Co-Chair
Beth Miller
beth@pack365.org

Grub Master
Brian Mousty
BALOO Trained
brianbrub@pack365.org

Open

Open

“A Scouter or Akela is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent”

Den

Lion Den Chair
Wendy Zelinski
S7-421-18-1
wendy@pack365.org

Open

Tiger Den Chair
Rich Richardson
S7-421-17-2
rich@pack365.org

Tiger Den Co-Chair
Jamie Mousty

Wolf Den Chair
Beth Miller
beth@pack365.org

Wolf Den Co-Chair
Dan Biringer
dan@pack365.org

Bear Den Chair
Franklin P. Johnston
S7-421-18-1
frank@pack365.org

Bear Den Co-Chair
Open

Webelos Chair
Brian Gilmore
brian@pack365.org

Webelow Co-Chair
Open

Webelos II – AOL Chair
Brian Mousty
BALOO Trained
braingrub@pack365.org

Webelos II – AOL Co-Chair
Open