Pack 365 Leadership Team

Committee

Click Photo to Enlarge

Chartered Organization Rep (COR)
Tom Maynard
S7-421-SR-894
tomcor@pack365.org

Committee Chair
Sean Pilotte
committeechair@pack365.org

Cubmaster
Franklin P. Johnston
S7-421-18-1
cubmaster@pack365.org

Assistant Cubmaster
Open

Open

Open

Treasurer
Rich Richardson
S7-421-17-2
treasurer@pack365.org

Advancement Chair
Kelly Hall
S7-421-15-1
kelly@pack365.org

Advancement Assistant-Chair
Julanne Moses
julanne@pack365.org

Membership Chair
Christina Johnston
S7-421-18-2
christina@pack365.org

Membership Assistant-Chair
OPEN

Popcorn Chair
Esther Lenoir
popcorn@pack365.org

Popcorn Assistant-Chair
Staria Gilmore
staria@pack365.org

Outings Chair
Sean Pilotte
BALOO Trained
Range Master
sean@pack365.org

Outings Assistant-Chair
Beth Miller
beth@pack365.org

Popcorn Assistant-Chair
Jenell Stewart
Jenell@pack365.org

Open

Open

Grub Master
Brian Mousty
BALOO Trained
briangrub@pack365.org

Popcorn Assistant-Chair
LaKrystal O’neal
lakrystal@pack365.org

Outings Assistant-Chair
Cornelius Archibald
cornelius@pack365.org

“A Scouter or Akela is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent”

Den

Lion Den Chair
Franklin P. Johnston
S7-421-18-1
frank@pack365.org

Open

Tiger Den Chair
Brad Baldwin
S7-421-19-2
brad@pack365.org

Tiger Den Assistant-Chair
Open

Wolf Den Chair
Jaime Mousty
jaime@pack365.org

Wolf Den Assistant-Chair

Bear Den Chair
Beth Miller
beth@pack365.org

Bear Den Assistant-Chair
Michael Pride
michael@pack365.org

Webelos Chair
Tanisha Branch
tanisha@pack365.org

Webelow Assistant-Chair
Annie Leathers
annie@pack365.org

Webelos II – AOL Chair
Brian Gilmore
brain@pack365.org

Webelos II – AOL Assistant-Chair
Open